Back to Storefront
Jimi Hendrix Hear My Music 2 Disc LP
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Jimi Hendrix Hear My Music 2 Disc LP

$39.98 $21.97
  • Add to Cart
Two-disc 12" vinyl set featuring unreleased studio recordings from 1969, issued by Dagger Records. 200 gram audiophile vinyl pressed by QRP.

Track List:

Disc 1, Side A
1. "Slow Version (Olympic Studios, London, February 14, 1969)"
2. "Drone Blues"
3. "Blues Jam at Olympic"
Disc 1, Side B
1. "Jimi/Jimmy Jam"

Disc 2, Side A
1. "Ezy Ryder/Star Spangled Banner"
2. "Trash Man (Olmstead Studios, New York, April 3, 1969)"
Disc 2, Side B
1. "Jam 292"
2. "Message To Love"
3. "Gypsy Blood"
4. "Valleys of Neptune"
5. "Valleys of Neptune (Piano)"
 Item #: JHLP049
You may also be interested in:
  • The Jimi Hendrix Experience: Live at Monterey LP
  • Jimi Hendrix 70th Anniversary Park Foundation Guitar Picks
  • Jimi Hendrix Experience: Fire / Foxey Lady - 7" Vinyl
  • Jimi Hendrix Experience Smash Hits LP
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.